Part time job,jadi bibik kat rumah sendiri -______-"
Today i did nothing.Guess what I woke up late today. I mean so late and then I ended up got headache, wtf., As I opened my eyes i went to living room.laying and watched some movies with my sister and mader untill 6.-_- Then,i went to bath.So late haa?pukul 7 baru mandi.HAHAHA,then i solat.Holiday makes me solat.Cool kan?Hoo Haa.Pffft.Hell bored.I miss my friends so badly.Pffft.I'm getting fatter and fatter.I miss someone,sigh.Holiday reminds me to you.Fuck fuck,i don't know why i'm saying this but i miss you -____________-" bullshit but you bukannya kesah kan.So fuck off Ea.My mother's birthday is this Thursday.I totally have no idea what to give like duuuh,duit pun takda.And Jaja asked me to hangout this Thursday memang tak ah kan.Whoops,i'm done (:
ps: sorry for the bad post. woot woot (:

No comments:
Post a Comment